Skip to content
Tags

I Am More Patriotic Than You (Angry Poetry 2)

30/08/2010

I have two flags sticking out of my car,
so I am more patriotic than you.

I can trace my family history,
so I am more patriotic than you.

No one in my family has a foreign sounding name,
so I am more patriotic than you.

The colour of my skin is the colour of our forebears,
so I am more patriotic than you.

I am perturbed by the jews, but I support Israel,
so I am more patriotic than you.

My family has people in the armed forces and have killed people for this country,
so I am more patriotic than you.

I support people who are just like me,
so I am more patriotic than you.

If I ever find the author of this poem, I will kill him,
so I am more patriotic than you.

A. Ghebranious      2009                                      All rights reserved

From → Poetry

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

