Skip to content

Wonderful world

05/11/2010

(play the song and follow the words with the images)

I see trees of green

red roses too

I see them bloom

for me and you

And I think to myself

what a wonderful world.

I see skies of blue

and clouds of white

The bright blessed day

the dark sacred night

And I think to myself

what a wonderful world.

The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky

Are also on the faces of people going by

I see friends shaking hands saying how do you do

They’re really saying I love you.

I hear babies crying

I watch them grow

They’ll learn much more than I’ll never know

And I think to myself what a wonderful world

Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world.

A. Ghebranious    2010  (images sourced from the net)

One Comment
  1. That’s beautiful! Very inspiring!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,336 other followers

